Secretários de Saúde dos Municípios Paraibanos

Seq.
Município
CIR
Nome
E-mail
Telefone
Endereço da SMS
001Água Branca11Ivandla Firmino Batista
002Aguiar07Eliana Lopes Leite
003Alagoa Grande03André Fernandes da Silva
004Alagoa Nova03Eliane Conceição Lima de Andradealagoanovasaude@gmail.com
005Alagoinha02Shênia da Silva Soares Bronzeado
006Alcantil15Maria Gorete Sarinho
007Algodão de Jandaíra03Thiago Porto do Nascimento
008Alhandra01Albarina Kelly de Lima PereiraR. Presidente João Pessoa, 66 - Centro - CEP: 58320-000 - Alhandra-PB
009Amparo05Veronica Maria Rafael Nunes
010Aparecida10Ricardo Peter Gonçalves Sarmentomariana.ttsantos@gmail.com(83) 3543-1162Rua Antônio Francisco Pires, 169, Centro, Aparecida-PB.CEP: 58.823-000
011Araçagí02Katiane Pires Queiroga
012Arara03Josinelma Lázaro da Silva Costa
013Araruna02America Loudal Florentino T. da Costa
014Areia03Juliana Viegas de Alburquerque Barachosecretariamunicipaldesaudeareia@outlook.com
015Areia de Baraúnas06Elayse de Káscia M. da Nóbrega
016Areial03Camilla Benjamim Alves
017Aroeiras15Ângela Dorothea de Aguiar Marques
018Assunção16Vanuza Maria de Oliveira Carvalho
019Baía da Traição14Aluizio Jose de Lorenasaude.baiadatraicao@gmail.com
020Bananeiras02Maryjanne Macedo Lucena de Medeiros
021Baraúna04José de Lima Sousasaude@barauna.pb.gov.br
022Barra de Santa Rosa04Gabriella Santos Nepomucenocencap.pb@gmail.com
023Barra de Santana15Francisca Eudézia Damaceno Nunessmsbarrasantanapb@hotmail.com
024Barra de São Miguel15Suênya Beserra Costa
025Bayeux01Haline Leite Dantas CôelhoR.Flávio Maroja, s/nº – Bairro:Jardim São Severino. CEP:58.110-300
026Belém02Luzia Cavalcante Macedo Oliveira
027Belém do Brejo do Cruz08Israel Martins de Andradesms.bbz@saude.pb.gov.br
028Bernardino Batista09Francisca Francierme Egídio Melosec.saude.bb@hotmail.com
029Boa Ventura07KAMILLA LOPES VITALsecretaria.saudebv@gmail.comR. Vereador Manoel Alves Ribeiro nº14, Bairro: Centro - CEP:58993-000
030Boa Vista16Luísa Pereira Portosmsboavista@gmail.com
031Bom Jesus09Maria de Fátima Sampaio de Aquino
032Bom Sucesso08Tiago Ferreira dos Santos
033Bonito de Santa Fé09José Andson Barbosa Oliveirasaude@bonitodesantafe.pb.gov.br
034Boqueirão15Mara Rúbia de Freitas Brandão
035Borborema02Aysdeslanne Talitta de Farias Santos
036Brejo do Cruz08Francineide Dutra de Oliveira Lopes
037Brejo dos Santos08Andressa Lourraine Sousa Lopes
038Caaporã01Amanda Pereira Freire de AlbuquerqueRua. Salomão Veloso, nº 735. Bairro: Centro - CEP 58326-000
039Cabaceiras15Nathália Castro da Rochasecsaudecabaceiras@gmail.com
040Cabedelo01Murilo Wagner Suassuna de Oliveirasescab.secretario@cabedelo.pb.gov.brRua Duque de Caxias, s/nº, Bairro: Centro - CEP 58100263
041Cachoeira dos Índios09Valdez Vieira da Silvasmscachoeira.pb@hotmail.com
042Cacimba de Areia06Antônio Leite de Araújo Neto
043Cacimba de Dentro02Rayanne Costa de Souza Henrique
044Cacimbas06Geiza da Cunha Alves
045Caiçara02Vânia Maria Rocha de Andradesecsaudecaicara@gmail.com
046Cajazeiras09Francimones Rolim de Albuquerquesaude@cajazeiras.pb.gov.br
047Cajazeirinhas13Edney de Almeida Pires
048Caldas Brandão12Sabrina de Moura Rolim
049Camalaú05Márcia Lenita Chaves Venturapmcamalau@bol.com.br
050Campina Grande16Filipe Araújo Reulsecsaudecg.pb@gmail.com
051Capim14Fabiana Gonçalves de Oliveira
052Caraúbas 05Leonardo Enéas Almeidaleonardoalmeidasmscaraubas@gmail.com
053Carrapateira09Daniel Tavares da Silva
054Casserengue02Ana Maria Mendes Ribeiro
055Catingueira06JOSÉ RUCLENATO GOMES DA SILVAsmscatingueira@gmail.com
056Catolé do Rocha08Paulina Maria Alves de Assis Maia
057Caturité15Maria José da Silva
058Conceição07Magnady Lavor Furtado de Lacerdaconceicao@conceicao.pb.gov.br
059Condado06Gerssihane Fernades Linharessaudecondado@yahoo.com.br
060Conde01Renata Martins Domingossmsconde@yahoo.com.brRua Paulo da Rocha Barreto, nº 79 Bairro: Centro, CEP:58322-000
061Congo05Leandra Moura Calú Silvasecsaudecongo@gmail.com
062Coremas07Edilson Pereira de Oliveira
063Coxixola05Adeilsa Salvador de Sousasecsaudecoxixola@gmail.com
064Cruz do Espírito Santo01Amanda Moreira de Sousa LinsRua Epitácio Pessoa, nº 09 – Bairro: Centro – CEP 58337-000
065Cubati04Elaine Cristina de Sousa Medeirossmscubati@gmail.com
066Cuité04Adriana Selis de Sousasecsaudecuitepb@gmail.com
067Cuité de Mamanguape14Michael Dornelas de Carvalho Santossecsaudecuitedemme@gmail.comAv. Severino Jorge de Sena, nº 956, Centro - CEP: 58289-000
068Cuitegi02Evillane Araújo Santossaudedireitodetodos@hotmail.com
069Curral de Cima14Renata Antônia Aguiar Ribeiro
070Curral Velho07Manoel Diniz Neto
071Damião04Maria de Fátima Ribeiro Mendessmsdamiaopb@gmail.com
072Desterro06José Adriano Gomes da Costadesterro.pb.saude@hotmail.com
073Diamante07Maksuela Daiane Estrêla Dinizsaude.smsdiamante@gmail.com
074Dona Inês02Tarciana Lucena Nunes Carvalho
075Duas Estradas02Geveralda Farias de Limasms2estradas@gmail.com
076Emas06José Romualdo Borges de Lima
077Esperança03Eliete Silva Nunes Almeidasaude@esperança.pb.gov.br
078Fagundes16Gerlane Menezes da Silvasmsfagundespb@gmail.com
079Frei Martinho04Gilliard Araújo dos Santosfreimartinhosaude@gmail.com
080Gado Bravo15Anna Francielly Barbosasms.gabr@saude.pb.gov.br
081Guarabira02Fernanda Macedo de Castrosaude@guarabira.pb.gov.br
082Gurinhém12Nadja Girleny de Souza Silva
083Gurjão05Bruna Moura da Silvaunidadesaudegurjao@hotmail.com
084Ibiara07Maria do Socorro Ramalho Nunes
085Igaracy07Gilmar Miguel Quirinosec.saude.igaracy@gmail.com
086Imaculada11Franco Aldo Bezerra de Sousasecretariadesaudedeimaculadapb@gmail.com
087Ingá12Jammes Wallysom Ferreira de Araújosms_inga@outlook.com
088Itabaiana12Soraya Galdino de Araújo Lucena
089Itaporanga07Adirliany Soares Neves.saude_itaporanga@hotmail.comR. Padre Lourenço, s/nº - CEP: 58.780-000
090Itapororoca14Ronaldo Mascena de Oliveirasaude@itapororoca.pb.gov.br
091Itatuba12Élen Borba de Souzasmsitatuba@gmail.com
092Jacaraú14Jose Hermano Dias da Cruz Filhosmsjacarau@gmail.com
093Jericó08Maria José Araújo Diniz Barbosasmsjerico@hotmail.com
094João Pessoa01Adalberto Fulgêncio dos Santos Juniorgabinetesaudejp@gmail.comAv. Júlia Freire, s/n – Bairro:Torre – CEP:58040-040 João Pessoa
095Joca Claudino09Edileuza Pereira da Silva Lopes
096Juarez Távora12João Batista Almeida da Cunha
097Juazeirinho16Nadja Glene Gonçalves da Costasms.juazeirinhopb@gmail.com
098Junco do Seridó06Narjara Maria Fernandes de Medeirossms.jdo@saude.pb.gov.br
099Juripiranga12Dalvaci Maria Pereira Alvesfmsjuripiranga@ig.com.br
100Juru11Maria das Dores Laureano Galvãogestaosaudejuru@hotmail.com
101Lagoa13Janiery Pereira e Silva Lopessaudelagoa@bol.com.br
102Lagoa de Dentro02Elliane Vicente Santiagosms.ldt@saude.pb.gov.br
103Lagoa Seca03Iran Stenio Barbosasesau_lagoaseca_pb@yahoo.com.br
104Lastro10Gerlania Ferreira dos Santospml.sec.saude@gmail.com
105Livramento16Elisabeth Cavalcante de Araújo Vilarsaude@livramento.pb.gov.br
106Logradouro02Helivando da Silva Lemossmslogradouro@gmail.com
107Lucena01Josinaldo Cardoso dos Santos ( Interino)sms.lucena@hotmail.comRua Américo Falcão, nº 685 - CEP: 58315-000 Lucena
108Mãe d'Água06Sandra de Lourdes Serrano Paiva Teixeira
109Malta06Eriane Peixoto Araújo de Lucenasaudemaltapb@gmail.com
110Mamanguape14Rafael Aires Tenoriosms.mme@saude.pb.gov.br
111Manaíra11Elaneide Lacerda Farias Tavaressms.man@gmail.com
112Marcação14Maria Edfrânia dos Santos Silvasms.mrca@saude.pb.gov.br
113Mari01Emanuelle da Costa Chaves Trindadeemanuellecchaves@hotmail.comRua Antonio de Luna Freire, nº564 - Bairro: Centro, CEP:58345-000
114Marizópolis10Rodrigo Rodolfo de Melopmmarizopolis.sms@hotmail.com
115Massaranduba16Ana Lúcia de Barros Oliveira
116Mataraca14Gerlanne Silva de Azevêdomataracasaude@gmail.com
117Matinhas03Maria Dilma Anizio da Silva
118Mato Grosso08Israela Gohuama Andrade Nascimento Almeida
119Maturéia06Katia Firmino Maiasaudematureia@gmail.com(83)3474-1143R. Nilton Sátiro, s/nº - Centro - CEP: 58.737-000
120Mogeiro12Estefany Cabral da Silva Pintosaudemogeiro@uol.com.br
121Montadas03Erasmo de Souza
122Monte Horebe09Mayara Celly Tavares Nogueirasecretariamsmh@gmail.com
123Monteiro05Ana Paula Barbosa Oliveira Morato
124Mulungu02Rafaela Marques Aguiar e Nascimentosmsmulungu@yahoo.com.br
125Natuba15José Soares de Melo Netosmsanatuba@gmail.com
126Nazarezinho10Thayanne Rodrigues Ponce Leonprefeituranazarezinho@yahoo.com.br
127Nova Floresta04Lívio Ian de Souza Cavalcantisaude.novaflorestapb@gmail.com
128Nova Olinda07Dayse Duarte da Silva Bezerracmsnopb@gmail.com
129Nova Palmeira04Maira Vitória dos Santos Macedosaude.npalmeira@gmail.com
130Olho d'Água07Rosilda Carvalho de Souza
131Olivedos16Claudineide do Socorro Borges Melosms.ovd@gmail.com
132Ouro Velho05Liudmila Carneiro Nunes de Lirasms.ouv@saude.pb.gov.br
133Parari05Maria Verônica Alexandre Costassaudeparari@hotmail.com
134Passagem06Rozângela Ferreira Silvasms.psm@saude.pb.gov.br
135Patos06José Francisco de Sousasaudepatospb2020@gmail.comKm 323, BR – 230, S/N - Planalto Cícero Torres, Patos - PB CEP: 58706 - 500
136Paulista13Julyana Cristina Silveira Soares
137Pedra Branca07Mônica Maria de Sousa Lacerda
138Pedra Lavrada04Elisângela Martins Rodrigues de Melocms.plpb@gmail.com
139Pedras de Fogo12Gerlane Pereira Marinhofmspedrasdefogo@hotmail.com
140Pedro Régis14Ivanildo Martins da Silvasms.pps@saude.pb.gov.br
141Piancó07Antônio Leite Neto
142Picuí04Janaína de Medeiros Lima Almeidapmpicui.sat.splena@uol.com.br
143Pilar12ALLYNE MARIA RODRIGUES BIANCHIsms.pyr@saude.pb.gov.brRua Caldas Brandão, 262, Centro – Pilar/PB - CEP: 58.338-000
144Pilões02Marciela Roque Ferreirasmspiloessaude@outlook.com
145Pilõezinhos02Antônio Marcos Fernandes da Silva
146Pirpirituba02Elisângela Lucena de Araújo Freitasmaissaudepirpirituba@hotmail.com
147Pitimbu01Geilce de Azevedo Barbalhosaude.pitimbu@gmail.comRua das Oliveiras, S/Nº - Centro - Pitimbu / PB - CEP: 58324-000
148Pocinhos16Roseane de Araújo Costa Ferreirasms.phs@saude.pb.gov.br
149Poço Dantas09Ana Virgínia Batista Feitozas.s.pocodantas@hotmail.com
150Poço de José de Moura09Maria Layany Anacletosms.pjm@hotmail.com
151Pombal13Fabiana dos Santos Lins
152Prata05Maria Aparecida de Sousa Costa Nóbregasmssprata@gmail.com
153Princesa Isabel11Francisca de Lucena Henriques
154Puxinanã16Verônica de Andrade Gurgelsaudepuxinana@gmail.com
155Queimadas15Josué Casimiro de Limasesauquei@gmail.com
156Quixaba06Davi Nunes da Pazdavigrs@gmail.com
157Remígio03Vanessa Alves Bezerra Viegassecsauderemigio@gmail.comR. Patrício Valentim Monteiro, s/nº Bairro: Bela Vista - CEP: 58.398-000
158Riachão02José Hermano Domingos da Silvasmsriachaopb@gmail.com
159Riachão do Bacamarte12Sarah Danniely Soares Amaral Trindade
160Riachão do Poço01Fabiana Diniz de Carvalhosecsaude.riachao@gmail.com
161Riacho de Santo Antônio15KARLA CLACILEIDE DA COSTA BRITO SILVAriachodesantoantonio.prefeitura@hotmail.comR.Joaquim Santana, s/nº, Bairro: Centro - CEP: 58.465-000
162Riacho dos Cavalos08Janaina Vieira Suassunasauderiacho@outlook.com
163Rio Tinto14Isabel Regina Serrano de Oliveira
164Salgadinho06Maria Aparecida Firmino
165Salgado de São Félix12Patrícia Menezes Marsicano
166Santa Cecília15Maria Helena Gomes
167Santa Cruz10Francisca Wigma de Medeirossec.saude.santacruz.pb@hotmail.com
168Santa Helena09Aurea Maria Roberto Limeira
169Santa Inês07Maria de Lourdes Rodrigues
170Santa Luzia06Ceciliana Medeiros Vanderlei de Chumacero
171Santa Rita01Luciano Correia Carneirofmssantarita@gmail.com
172Santa Teresinha06José Herbert Batista Gomessmsaudest@gmail.com
173Santana de Mangueira07Maria José Inácio
174Santana dos Garrotes07Maria Vilany de Jesus Batista Gomes
175Santo André16MARLUCE DE QUEIROZ MANGUINHOsmsstoandre@gmail.comR. Humberto Matias, s/nº, Centro - Santo André/PB.
176São Bentinho13Lais Nóbrega da Costasecretariasaude19@gmail.com
177São Bento08Maria da Fátima de Almeida A. Nóbregasbsaude2020@gmail.com
178São Domingos13Rita de Cassia Queiroga da Silva Leite
179São Domingos do Cariri15Renata de Lima Ferreirasecretariadesaudesdc@gmail.com
180São Francisco10Carlisa Pires Xavier Gomes Ribeiro
181São João do Cariri05Elian Carla Antonino de Assis Sousa
182São João do Rio do Peixe09Mychelle Dantas de Almeida Noleto
183São João do Tigre05Maria José Oliveira e Silva
184São José da Lagoa Tapada10Carmem Suzana Marques de Sousa Rochasaudecaiana@gmail.com
185São José de Caiana07Rita Leite Ferreira Guimarães
186São José de Espinharas06Fabiana Coeli Wanderley Araújo
187São José de Piranhas09Neuma Cavalcanti de Figueiredo
188São José de Princesa11José Max Rodrigues Soaressaudesaojosedeprincesa@gmail.com
189São José do Brejo do Cruz08Kledyanne Cristina da Silva Gomes
190São José do Bonfim06Daniela Gomes da Nóbrega Candeia
191São José do Sabugi06Maria Elismaria de Lima Medeiros
192São José dos Cordeiros05Petrushka Bezerra dos Santos
193São José dos Ramos12Taciana de Oliveirasmssjramos@hotmail.com
194São Mamede06Otanilde Trindade de Moraes Lima
195São Miguel de Taipu12Cecilia Maria da Silva Araújo Souza
196São Sebastião de Lagoa de Roça03Ítalo Rafael Coura de Alcântarasaude@lagoaderoca.pb.gov.br
197São Sebastião do Umbuzeiro05Marcio Luiz Pereira Neves
198São Vicente do Seridó04Anna Gabriela Dantas da SilvaR. Senador Rui Carneiro - Centro - CEP: 58.580-000
199Sapé01Gláucio Leal de Santana Júnior
200Serra Branca05Monique Dantas de Souza Limafundomunicipal_sb@hotmail.com
201Serra da Raiz02Thyago Antônio Fernandes Bezerra Duartesec.saude.serra@gmail.com
202Serra Grande07Maria Edneide Lopessaude@serragrande.pb.gov.br
203Serra Redonda16Raquel Bonfim Alves Arruda Duarte
204Serraria02Gleycianny Ribeiro da Silvasmsdeserraria@hotmail.com
205Sertãozinho02Maria Frascinete Pontes Soares
206Sobrado01Hilda Massa da Cunhasobradosaude@gmail.com
207Solânea02João Elísio da Rocha Neto
208Soledade16Larissa Correia Moura Ramos
209Sossêgo04Vanusa da Paz Medeiros
210Sousa10Amanda Oliveira da Silveira Marques Dantas
211Sumé05Alessandra Regina de Melo Sousasaudesume@yahoo.com.br
212Tacima (Campo de Santana)02Jackiele Bezerra de Albuquerque
213Taperoá16Manoel Dantas Vilar ????
214Tavares11Adriana Silva de Aquino Vieira
215Teixeira06Larissa Ladislau Dornelas de Lirasecretariasaudetx@gmail.com
216Tenório16Vanildo Batista Gomes
217Triunfo09Kennaline Késsia Egídio Andrade Pereira
218Uiraúna09IZABEL CRISTINA DE FREITASsms.uin13@gmail.comR. SILVESTRE CLAUDINO, s/nº Centro CEP:58915000
219Umbuzeiro15Fernanda Isabel Leal de Moraes
220Várzea06Márcia Lucia de Souza Lima
221Vieirópolis10Adriana Victor da Silvasmsvieiropolis@gmail.com
222Vista Serrana06Alan Jerson Rodrigues Alves
223Zabelê05José Lailson Teixeira Neves